On Tour

Bird’s Nest Billy 2019

Bird’s Nest Billy is an adventurous, playful show for 3-7 year olds and their grown-ups.

Come and join Fidget Theatre on tour from February 2019 and take part in Billy’s curl-ossal adventure!

Tuesday 19th February Carriageworks Theatre Leeds

Wednesday 20th February  Carriageworks Theatre Leeds

Saturday 23rd February Otley Courthouse

Saturday 2nd March Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield

Saturday 9th March Harrogate Theatre

Saturday 16th March Cranleigh Arts

Sunday 24th March Saltburn Arts

Saturday 20th April The Junction, Goole

Wednesday 17th April The Lights, Andover

Thursday 18th April Helmsley Arts Centre

Friday 26th April Cast, Doncaster

Saturday 4th May Canada Water

Saturday 11th May ARC, Stockton

Saturday 25th May Town Hall, Hemel Hemstead

Wednesday 29th May Queens Hall, Hexham

Thursday 30th May Arts Centre Washington

Friday 31st May The Witham, Barnard Castle

Saturday 1st June Library Theatre, Luton